Death Protector Collective

MIXTAPE #1 (Prince Daddy & The Hyena, Dikembe, Expert Timing, Henrietta) DPC-004

This item is unavailable.

Split cassette tape featuring some of our favorite buds!
Art by the one and only Josiah Lloyd

Track listing:
1. Prince Daddy & The Hyena - If I'm Still Broke By Christmas
2. Dikembe - Living in the Walls
3. Expert Timing - Homesick Hearts
4. Henrietta - Big Miss Steak
5. Expert Timing - Make It Better
6. Henrietta - Better Now
7. Dikembe - Nest
8. Prince Daddy & The Hyena - Escape from the City

(same on both sides)

Pressing Information

1st Pressing:
100 Black Cassettes with White Imprint