Death Protector Collective

Chicago Bowls EP

This item is unavailable.

We might have a new pressing of this later this year, if we have a good year I guess.

Our first EP, this was released digitally first and then Tiny Engines put out a remastered 7"

Stream it:

Track List:
1. Scottie Spliffen
2. Luc Bongley
3. Michael Jordank
4. Tony Kukush

Pressing Information

First Pressing:
150 Red w/ Black & White Starburst
200 Opaque Green
225 White
270 Opaque Red

Second Pressing:
150 White w/ Orange & Black Starburst
200 Opaque Maroon
250 Opaque Silver
400 Clear