Death Protector Collective

Dikembe - Mediumship LP

We're currently out of stock: go to Tiny Engines website to buy it though.

Our 2nd LP! Out on Tiny Engines, released in 2014

Stream it:

Track listing:
1. Even Bother
2. Hood Rat Messiah
3. Pelican Fly
4. Las Vegas Weather
5. Snakes In My Path
6. 24 Karats
7. Mad Frustrated
8. Donuts In A Six Speed
9. Gets Harder
10. Throw Lips

Pressing Information

First Pressing:
250 Yellow w/ Red, Green & White Starburst
250 White w/ Green Starburst
350 Translucent Dark Pink
500 Opaque Light Yellow
650 Clear